Hi!

Hello, Oh For Fun! Lately I’ve been kind of missing you. I keep thinking of quirky little posts, things that are too broad or personal for my Sabres blog. Maybe I’ll see you around.

3 Responses to “Hi!”


  1. 1 Courtney S.F. August 31, 2008 at 3:01 am

    Cheers to more Oh For Fun!

  2. 2 Jessi September 15, 2008 at 1:45 am

    Hey, I was away for the summmer and feel like I missed something. Are you blogging somewhere else now?

  3. 3 Katebits September 24, 2008 at 6:31 pm

    Hey jessi! Sorry, I just saw your comment! I am blogging somewhere else, but the blog is almost exclusively about Buffalo Sabres ice hockey. I would never expect anyone to find it interesting if they aren’t already into hockey, but just in case, here’s the link. :D


Leave a Reply

